Contact Us

Get in touch with the Confucius Institute in Edmonton today and open yourself to a world of new opportunities. 

View Larger Map

Confucius Institute in Edmonton

13750 Woodcroft Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T5M 3M4

联系

( Liánxì – Contact )

Follow us on Facebook and YouTube!

 Facebook

 YouTube

Administration

Chair of Board of Directors & Advisory Board
Stuart Wachowicz
780-920-1877
stuart.wachowicz@confuciusedmonton.ca
President
Darrel Robertson
780-429-8010
darrel.robertson@epsb.ca 
Director
Dr. Wei Li
780-686-9570
wei.li@confuciusedmonton.ca
Cultural Coordinator
Dr. Mianmian Xie
780-466-7331
mianmian.xie@confuciusedmonton.ca
Librarian
Dr. Man Luo
780-970-5233
man.luo@confuciusedmonton.ca
Administrative Assistant
Brenda Chan
780-970-5233
brenda.chan@confuciusedmonton.ca
Visiting Teacher
Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
780-970-5234
zhiguang.hu@confuciusedmonton.ca
Visiting Teacher
Xiao Zhou (Zoya)
780-970-5234
xiao.zhou@confuciusedmonton.ca
Visiting Teacher
Zhiyu Liu (Rita)
780-970-5234
zhiyu.liu@confuciusedmonton.ca
Visiting Teacher
Tianjie Jing (Jetty)
780-970-5234
tianjie.jing@confuciusedmonton.ca
Visiting Teacher
Jingjing Du (Jelly)
780-970-5234
jingjing.du@confuciusedmonton.ca

 

Visiting Teacher
Changyuan Ren (Tony)
780-970-5234
changyuan.ren@confuciusedmonton.ca
ChineseTeacher
Joanna Chang
780-970-5233

 

Music and Cultural Courses

Chinese Music Centre

Er Hu
Xuechun Bai
 
Yang Qin
Sharon Zhang
 
Guzheng
Jie Chen

Chinese Language

Xiao Zhou (Zoya)

Zhiyu Liu (Rita)

Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
 
Tianjie Jing (Jetty)
 
Changyuan Ren (Tony)
 

Cultural Courses

Calligraphy
Wenqi Chen
Stephen Tsang
 
Dough Art
Dr. Wei Li
Xiao Zhou (Zoya)
Changyuan Ren (Tony)
 
Chinese Knots
Tianjie Jing (Jetty)
Changyuan Ren (Tony)
 
Chinese Paper Cutting
Tianjie Jing (Jetty)
Xiao Zhou (Zoya)
 
Chinese Painting
Hui Yang
 
Tai Chi
Jingjing Du (Jelly)
Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
 
Traditional Medicine
Dr. Jiulin Wang
 
Mandarin for Cantonese Speakers
Tianjie Jing (Jetty)