Contact Us

Get in touch with the Confucius Institute in Edmonton today and open yourself to a world of new opportunities. 

View Larger Map

Confucius Institute in Edmonton

13750 Woodcroft Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T5M 3M4

联系

( Liánxì – Contact )

Follow us on Facebook and YouTube!

 Facebook

 YouTube

Administration

Chair of Board of Directors
Dr. Lorne Parker
780-429-8426
lorne.parker@epsb.ca

President of Board of Directors
Darrel Robertson
780-429-8010
darrel.robertson@epsb.ca

Director
Dr. Wei Li
780-686-9570
wei.li@epsb.ca

Chinese Director
Jinjun Wang
780-429-8186
jinjun.wang@confuciusedmonton.ca

Cultural Coordinator
Dr. Mianmian Xie
780-466-7331
mianmian.xie@confuciusedmonton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Brenda Chan
780-970-5233
brenda.chan@confuciusedmonton.ca

Librarian
Dr. Man Luo
780-970-5233
man.luo@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
780-970-5234
xuepei.xu@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Xiao Zhou (Zoya)
780-970-5234
xiao.zhou@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Xiangfei Liu (Frank)
780-970-5234
xiangfei.liu@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Jinjin Du (Jelly)
780-970-5234
jinjin.du@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
780-970-5234
zhiguang.hu@confuciusedmonton.ca

Chinese Teacher
Joanna Chang
780-970-5233

 

Music and Cultural Courses

Chinese Music Centre

Er Hu
Xuechun Bai
 
Guzheng
Wenchi Ma

Chinese Language

Xiao Zhou (Zoya)

Ying Xu (Nicky)

Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
 
Xiangfei Liu (Frank)
 
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
 

Cultural Courses

Calligraphy
Stephen Tsang
 
Dough Art
Dr. Wei Li
Xiao Zhou (Zoya)
 
Chinese Knots
Xiangfei Liu (Frank)
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
 
Chinese Paper Cutting
Xiangfei Liu (Frank)
Xiao Zhou (Zoya)
 
Chinese Painting
Hui Yang
 
Tai Chi
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)