Contact Us

Get in touch with the Confucius Institute in Edmonton today and open yourself to a world of new opportunities. 

View Larger Map

Confucius Institute in Edmonton

13750 Woodcroft Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T5M 3M4

联系

( Liánxì – Contact )

Follow us on Facebook and YouTube!

 Facebook

 YouTube

Administration

Chair of Board of Directors
Dr. Lorne Parker
780-429-8426
lorne.parker@epsb.ca

President of Board of Directors
Darrel Robertson
780-429-8010
darrel.robertson@epsb.ca

Director
Cameron Mah
780-498-8753
cameron.mah@epsb.ca

Chinese Director
Jinjun Wang
780-429-8186
jinjun.wang@confuciusedmonton.ca

Cultural Coordinator
Dr. Mianmian Xie
780-466-7331
mian.xie@confuciusedmonton.ca

Administrative Assistant
Brenda Chan
780-970-5233
brenda.chan@confuciusedmonton.ca

Librarian
Dr. Man Luo
780-970-5233
man.luo@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
780-970-5234
xuepei.xu@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Jianchun Ren (Blair)
780-970-5234
jianchun.ren@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
780-970-5234
zhiguang.hu@confuciusedmonton.ca

Visiting Teacher
Jie Chen (Betty)
780-970-5234
jie.chen@confuciusedmonton.ca

 

Music and Cultural Courses

Chinese Music Centre

Er Hu
Xuechun Bai
 
Guzheng
Wenchi Ma

Chinese Language

Jie Chen (Betty)

Jianchun Ren (Blair)

Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
 
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
 

Cultural Courses

Calligraphy
Stephen Tsang
 
Dough Art
Jie Chen (Betty)
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
 
Chinese Knots
Jie Chen (Betty)
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
 
Chinese Paper Cutting
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
Jianchun Ren (Blair)
 
Chinese Painting
Zhiming Zhong
 
Tai Chi
Xuepei Xu (Chelsea)
Zhiguang Hu (Hunter)
Jianchun Ren (Blair)